Yhteystiedot

Präntti Oy

Y-tunnus 2071968-8
Käynti- ja postiosoite:
Keskisenkatu 1-3 A, 39500 IKAALINEN

Hämeenkyrön toimipiste

avoinna ma-ke klo 9-15 ja to-pe 12-15

Nuijamiestentie 1
39100 Hämeenkyrö
Puh. (03) 3143 3100

Ikaalisten toimipiste

avoinna ma-ke klo 9-15 ja to-pe klo 12-15

Keskisenkatu 1-3 A
39500 Ikaalinen
Puh. (03) 3143 3150

Toimitus

Puh. 03 3143 3170
toimitus@oivaseutu.fi

Katri Linnikko, toimitusjohtaja/päätoimittaja, 03 3143 3130, 050 554 7394
katri.linnikko@oivaseutu.fi
Nina Ylinen, tuottaja, 03 3143 3132, 044 082 0040
nina.ylinen@oivaseutu.fi

Tuukka Olli, 03 3143 3131, 050 351 5954
tuukka.olli@oivaseutu.fi
Sakari Ilomäki, 03 3143 3133, 040 737 6679
sakari.ilomaki@oivaseutu.fi
Päivi Seppälä, 03 3143 3162, 044 758 9303
paivi.seppala@oivaseutu.fi
Terhi Palonen, 03 3143 3161, 050 554 7324
terhi.palonen@oivaseutu.fi
Liisa Raipala, 03 3143 3163, 043 217 0765
liisa.raipala@oivaseutu.fi

Mediamyynti

Puh. 03 3143 3173
ilmoitukset@oivaseutu.fi

Pentti Kalli, 03 3143 3152, 043 217 0210
pentti.kalli@oivaseutu.fi
Tarja Ruokola, 03 3143 3153, 043 217 0764
tarja.ruokola@oivaseutu.fi
Marjaana Mikkola, 03 3143 3121, 040 737 7293
marjaana.mikkola@oivaseutu.fi
Maise Autero, 03 3143 3120, 044 558 9301
maise.autero@oivaseutu.fi

Ilmoitusvalmistus

Puh. 03 3143 3172

Natasha Hjelm, 03 3143 3128, 044 782 5012
natasha.hjelm@oivaseutu.fi
Tuula Jokinen, 03 3143 3157, 044 710 9565
tuula.jokinen@oivaseutu.fi
Sini Kulmala, 03 3143 3123, 044 769 0719
sini.kulmala@oivaseutu.fi

Tilaajapalvelu ja laskutus

Puh. 03 3143 3171
tilaukset@oivaseutu.fi
laskutus@oivaseutu.fi

Tuula Jokipelto, 03 3143 3126, 040 839 2998
tuula.jokipelto@oivaseutu.fi