Yhteystiedot

Präntti Oy

Y-tunnus 2071968-8
Käyntiosoite:
Keskisenkatu 1-3 A, 39500 IKAALINEN
Postiosoite:
Keskisenkatu 1-3 A, 39500 IKAALINEN

Hämeenkyrön toimipiste

avoinna ma-ke ja pe klo 9-15

Nuijamiestentie 1
39100 Hämeenkyrö
Puh. (03) 3143 3100
ilmoitukset@oivaseutu.fi
tilaukset@oivaseutu.fi
toimitus@oivaseutu.fi

Ikaalisten toimipiste

avoinna ma-ke ja pe klo 9-15

Keskisenkatu 1-3 A
39500 Ikaalinen
Puh. (03) 3143 3150
ilmoitukset@oivaseutu.fi
tilaukset@oivaseutu.fi
toimitus@oivaseutu.fi

Toimitus

Toimitus 03 3143 3170

Katri Linnikko, toimitusjohtaja/päätoimittaja, 03 3143 3130, 050 554 7394,
katri.linnikko@oivaseutu.fi
Nina Ylinen, tuottaja, 03 3143 3132, 044 082 0040,
nina.ylinen@oivaseutu.fi

Tuukka Olli, 03 3143 3131, 050 351 5954,
tuukka.olli@oivaseutu.fi
Sakari Ilomäki, 03 3143 3133, 040 737 6679,
sakari.ilomaki@oivaseutu.fi
Päivi Seppälä, 03 3143 3162, 044 758 9303,
paivi.seppala@oivaseutu.fi
Terhi Palonen, 03 3143 3161, 050 554 7324,
terhi.palonen@oivaseutu.fi
Liisa Raipala, 03 3143 3163, 043 217 0765,
liisa.raipala@oivaseutu.fi

Tilaajapalvelu ja laskutus

Tilaajapalvelu ja laskutus 03 3143 3171

Tuula Jokipelto, 03 3143 3126, 040 839 2998,
tuula.jokipelto@oivaseutu.fi
Sirpa Repola, 03 3143 3155,
sirpa.repola@oivaseutu.fi

Mediamyynti

Mediamyynti 03 3143 3173

Pentti Kalli, 03 3143 3152, 043 217 0210,
pentti.kalli@oivaseutu.fi
Tarja Ruokola, 03 3143 3153, 043 217 0764,
tarja.ruokola@oivaseutu.fi
Marjaana Mikkola, 03 3143 3121, 040 737 7293,
marjaana.mikkola@oivaseutu.fi
Maise Autero, 03 3143 3120, 044 558 9301,
maise.autero@oivaseutu.fi

Ilmoitusvalmistus

Ilmoitusvalmistus 03 3143 3172

Natasha Hjelm, 03 3143 3128,
natasha.hjelm@oivaseutu.fi
Tuula Jokinen, 03 3143 3157,
tuula.jokinen@oivaseutu.fi
Sini Kulmala, 03 3143 3123,
sini.kulmala@oivaseutu.fi